Memorial Day Fashion

26 May

With Memorial Day just around the corner, it’s time to start thinking about what you’re going to wear to the annual BBQ! I will unfortunately be working this Memorial Day – sitting at my desk dreaming of running through a sprinkler in someone’s backyard, the faint scent of hots dogs coming from the grill, and some groovy summertime tunes blasting from a boom box nearby. Until my boss comes around and tells me to snap out of it. But don’t let me get you down! I hope you have a fun day in the sun planned. Here are some items I’ll be dreaming of wearing this Memorial Day.

And don’t forget a¬†festive manicure so your fingers or toes show some U.S.A. love, too!

nailpro.com

gothampolish.blogspot.com

vineyardloveknots.com

Have a safe and happy Memorial Day, everyone!

7 Responses to “Memorial Day Fashion”

  1. Olivia's Opinions May 26, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    I especially love the blue and white striped dress! I would totally wear that! :) Nice post, Mandy!
    Olivia

    • Mandy May 26, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

      Thanks, Olivia! I love that dress too. I think it was from H&M. Wish I had it!

  2. Jen @ A Touch of Lovely May 31, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    I neeeed that striped dress!

    • Mandy May 31, 2012 at 8:15 am #

      Oh I know! There isn’t an H&M where I live, and you can’t order from their site (arrgg). :( If I ever visit a city with one I will be returning home with suitcases of clothes from there, I think.

  3. Olivia's Opinions June 6, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

    I nominated you for the Reader’s Appreciation Award! :D

    http://oliviasopinions.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/my-welcome-back-present/

    Olivia

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

