Kate Middleton Turns 30!

10 Jan

Yesterday was a big day for the beautiful Duchess of Cambridge, Kate Middleton. The Royal beauty turned the big 3-0!

According to US Weekly, she celebrated with a simple gathering of close friends and family in a private setting by their home at Kensington Palace. It’s rumored some of the birthday presents she received included hats, shoes, dresses, jewelry, games, CD’s and wine. No word yet on what her dashing Duke hubby gave her. I can only imagine! I’m thinking Cartier, Harry Winston, Chanel, etc, etc.

I think that Kate Middleton is simply gorgeous, and has a timeless beauty about her. She always looks so well put together! I probably would too if I had countless Royal stylists, designers and beauticians at my beck and call.  And what a fantastic role model for girls all over the world she is.

Here are a few of my favorite dazzling Duchess looks:

Happy Birthday, Kate!
One Response to “Kate Middleton Turns 30!”

  1. Cassie January 10, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    If my nose was a little perkier and my cheek bones a little higher…no, I still wouldn’t look like her! Ha! Love her though. So beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

