Fall & Winter Nail Polish

11 Nov

I like to pick out my nail polish colors according to the seasons and there are so many fantastic shades to choose from! In the Fall I like deep, berry colors and warm, nutty hues. Around Christmas all I can think is classic holiday red, and in the Winter I want cool metallic tones and maybe some sparkle. I found some great colors from OPI, Essie and Nicole – some of my favorite brands and all are “3 Free” polishes (no Dibutyl Phthalate, Toluene, or Formaldehyde).¬†Here are my picks for each month.

November Nail Polish

December Nail Polish

January Nail Polish

Which is your favorite color?

Leave a Reply

