Valentine’s Day Nail Inspiration

9 Feb

With only four more days till Valentine’s Day I think it’s time for a post about Valentine’s Day nails, don’t you? I found some really great nail inspiration on Pinterest and most of them are fairly simple designs (which is wonderful for people like me whose extent of nail art reaches to painting one nail a different color). Just click on each picture to be routed to the image source.

Chevron Ombre (includes tutorial)

Heart Tips

Diagonal Pop of Color

Tainted Love (includes tutorial)

Two-Tone

All Dotted Up

Red Hot

I really like all of these but the pink and red two-tone and the diagonal pop of color are my favorites. And I think I could actually do those!  Follow me on Instagram to see my nails from time to time and find out what I end up doing this week for Valentine’s Day!

Which is your favorite? 

One Response to “Valentine’s Day Nail Inspiration”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nail Styles | Diamonds and Biker Boots - February 9, 2013

    […] Valentine’s Day Nail Inspiration (goodgirlsinc.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

