Music Monday – Imagine Dragons

8 Apr

Imagine Dragons Night Visions

I decided to switch my (mostly) weekly music posts to Mondays. I like “Music Monday” better and Mondays are always kinda rough, anyway. A good song will help us get through the day!

This week I want to feature a band that I am obsessed with right now. Anytime I hear a song on the radio by Imagine Dragons a “Ooohhh I love this song!” is usually not too far behind. First it was “It’s Time”, then “Radioactive” and now I’m crushing on their new song “Demons”. Straight out of Las Vegas, Nevada, Imagine Dragons formed in 2008 and released their debut album, Night Visions, last year. Their first single, “It’s Time“, holds the record for the longest run on the 2012 Alternative Top 10 charts. Not bad, y’all!

So here’s “Radioactive”. I love the electronic sound in this song, and the video cracks me up (even though it is border-line creepy). Every time I hear this it gets cranked up and I do a little dance. How can you not?? Hope you guys like it as much me.

One Response to “Music Monday – Imagine Dragons”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Music Monday – Country Collaboration With A Message | Good Girls Inc - May 20, 2013

    […] Monday Music – Imagine Dragons […]

Leave a Reply

