Mama Always Said…

11 May

Happy Mother's Day

Happy Mother’s Day! Tomorrow we celebrate Mom and everything that she has done for us. All our lives she has loved us unconditionally, hugged us tight and made everything better, told us we can do anything we set our minds to, and been there for us through thick and thin. Mom is the person who made us who we are today, and I think a day of celebration is definitely in order for this wonderful woman.

Everyone learned pretty much everything they needed to know from their mother, right? Her words of wisdom have echoed in our heads  when faced with tough decisions throughout our lives, and today I’d like to remind you all of some of those wise words. Don’t forget – Mom knows best!

One Response to “Mama Always Said…”

  1. Jennifer Garry (@jennifergarry) May 14, 2013 at 6:57 am #

    LOVE these! Chin up, buttercup is definitely my favorite. I want to hang it up in my house so I can see it every day!

Leave a comment