Friday Music – Of Monsters and Men

8 Mar

Of Monsters and Men Little Talks

Happy March and Happy Friday to you all! I am excited that Spring is on it’s way and can’t wait for warmer, longer days. Certain songs give me that happy, Springy feeling and this band certainly has a few songs that fit that category for me. Icelandic Of Monsters and Men is a fairly new band and this song is my current favorite off their album “Little Talks”.

Here’s “Mountain Sound” – I hope it puts you in a happy mood to kick off your weekend!

2 Responses to “Friday Music – Of Monsters and Men”

  1. Jennifer Garry (@jennifergarry) March 13, 2013 at 10:31 am #

    My husband just downloaded this album for me (he’s my musical curator, lol)! I needd to go listen!

    • Mandy March 13, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

      I bet you’ll like it! I also really like the title track. Sooo catchy!

Leave a comment